In honor of APAture’s 20th anniversary, this year our Focus Award recognizes…

The Original APAture 1999 General Planning Committee

APAture’s 20 year legacy would not be possible without a tight knit group of volunteers, curating and coordinating each showcase of the festival each and every season. This year, the Focus Award will honor none other than the pioneer organizers who founded the first APAture festival in 1999:

APAture 1999 GPC Members

(click on picture for full bio)

Not Pictured: Russell Gonzaga, Leon Lee, Doug Hirai, Iraya Robles